No Posts This Week

Hello everyone!
Hope you are all doing great. So if you follow me on twitter, then you know that I was in Florida since last Friday. I was preparing for my move down there by looking at some apartments and checking out my school. I just wanted to drop you all a quick line to tell you that’s why there haven’t been any FotoPhilm posts this past week. Since the week is almost over now, I won’t be posting anything else for today and tomorrow. Wait, that’s actually a lie. I might post a short film of the week tomorrow, but who knows. So thanks for following me and keeping up on all the Film, Video Games, and Technology stories I bring. I’ll be back on schedule next week starting Monday. Take care everyone, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

